Industry links

Performance Rights Organizations (PRO's)

ASCAP - http://www.ascap.com

BMI - http://www.bmi.com

SESAC - http://www.sesac.com

Music Publishing

CCLI (Christian Copyright Licensing International) - http://www.ccli.com

Association of Independent Music Publishers - http://www.aimp.org

International Confederation of Music Publishers - http://www.icmp-ciem.org

Music Publishers Association - http://www.mpa.org

Church Music Publishers Association - http://www.cmpamusic.org

Music Licensing

The Harry Fox Agency - http://www.harryfox.com

CMRRA (Canadian Musical Reproduction Rights Agency) - http://www.cmrra.ca

US Government

U.S. Copyright Office - http://www.lcweb.loc.gov/copyright

US Patent and Trademark Office - http://www.uspto.gov

Copyright Royalty Board - http://www.loc.gov/crb

Federal Legislative Information - http://thomas.loc.gov

The Office of the US Trade Representative - http://www.ustr.gov

Strategy Targeting Organized Piracy (STOP!) - http://www.stopfakes.gov

US House of Representatives - http://www.house.gov

US Senate - http://www.senate.gov

International

International Confederation of Music Publishers - http://www.icmp-ciem.org

International Intellectual Property Alliance - http://www.IIPA.com

Songwriting

Nashville Songwriters Association International - http://www.nashvillesongwriters.com

Songwriters Guild - http://www.songwritersguild.com

Songwriters’ Hall of Fame - http://www.songwritershalloffame.org

General Copyright

The Copyright Society - http://www.csusa.org

Copyright Alliance - http://www.copyrightalliance.org

Copyright Society of the South - http://copyrightsocietyofthesouth.com

Industry Resources

Music United - http://www.musicunited.org

Pro Music - http://pro-music.org

The Recording Industry Association of America - http://www.riaa.com